title>Kerikeri High School

About Us - Board / PTA

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the school's governing body. It consists of 6 elected parent representatives, the Principal, a staff representative, and a student representative. The current Board of Trustees members are:

Mrs Sue Richards (Chair)
Mrs Wendy Butler
Mr Mariao Hohaia
Mr Roger Ludbrook
Mr Fintan McGlinchey
Mr Chris McLellan
Mrs Elizabeth Forgie (Principal)
Mrs Emma Wise (Staff Representative)
Ms Andrea Cotton (Student Representative)

Contact Information
2014 Board of Trustees Survey

Parent Teacher Association

The Parent Teacher Association represents parents of the school. As well as providing a valuable channel of communication for parents, the PTA also fundraises and supports various school functions such as the school balls by providing catering. They do invaluable volunteer work at the school including assembling stationery packs and counting Workday money.

The PTA Committee usually meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:30pm in the school staffroom. New members are warmly welcomed.

The current committee includes:
Mrs Shelley Ellicott (Chair)
Mrs Justine Strang (Secretary)

Contact Information